China women

ID: 130154



City: Chongqing
Age: 38
Birth Date: 2/28/1979
Zodiac: Pisces, Goat
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title: business owner
Sports: bicycling, swimming, jogging, fitness, yoga
Hobbies: reading, traveling, exhibition, cooking, cinema, nature, museum
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am from Chongqing, a very beautiful city with mountain and river. I have divorced for a few years and now i am ready to find my new love. my life time accompany. I run my own business, so I am very busy. But If I have a family , I will put it at first place in my heart.

Comments: I want to find a man who really loves me and is loyal to me. I hope he is well-educated, kind, easiness-communicated. If we have the same interests and hobby, I think you are my right one.

My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Wu in Chongqing Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Wu (130154) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!