Thailand women

ID: 141357

Kewarin

Thailand

City: Bangkok
Age: 34
Birth Date: 4/24/1983
Zodiac: Taurus, pig
Weight: 95lb, 43kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - girl, 4; girl, 6
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: High School
Company: Hotel
Job Title: Cashier
Years Worked: 2
Sports: Yoga
Hobbies: Cleaning, movies, music
English: good
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am a caring woman and will give my mate very good care. I think I can be a good wife for the right person. I like cleaning and decoration. Family is the most important for me, I like travel so much.

Comments: I am looking for a nice man who has good personalities. A man who can take care of me, have responsibilities, love family. I do not like a man who smoke or drink a lot.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Kewarin in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kewarin (141357) to Hot List View Hot List
CLEVELAND & PITTSBURGH
FREE SEMINARS
More Info


2018 Seminar Schedule

Cleveland, OH August 18th, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA August 19th, 2018

View Full 2018 Seminar Schedule
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!