China women

ID: 146891

Guozhao

China

City: Xiangfan City
Age: 55
Birth Date: 4/23/1962
Zodiac: Taurus, Tiger
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 26
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, dancing, cooking, shopping
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a kind-hearted lady who likes to enjoy life. I would like to bring happiness to people around me. I want to find a good man to share all my happiness and sadness for the rest of my life. I like nature so much compared to the noisy city. I enjoy life in the country so much.

Comments: I wish my good man is a mature, dependable, responsible and patient man. I would like to go with you anywhere and give you all of me.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Guozhao in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Guozhao (146891) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!