Ukraine women

ID: 161109

Valeria

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 28
Zodiac: Aquarius, Horse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Teacher of Russian
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, movies, traveling
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a very happy and positive lady who meets every day with a smile and goes to bed being thankful for everything I have. I like learning new things and working on myself. I think we should never stop trying to become better because all life is process of constant self-development. I am very open, easy-going and friendly person. It's easy for me to make friends but I am not looking for a friend. I am looking for a man who will become my husband and whom I will have great relations with. I think it is very important to give you an idea about me but it's too difficult to do it in profile. That is why I will gladly answer your letters! But I am against eternal letter exchange. I would like to have a real life meeting as soon as possible. I am a real person and I prefer living in the real world! Agree? I am sure that everything will become unforgettable if to share it with a person whom you love. Do you agree? I am a very flexible person so I will be glad to share any! thing what my partner offers!

Comments: My man should be kind. He should be interested in spending time together no matter if we're cuddling under the blanket at home or at a restaurant, cooking together or taking a shower. I think that it is very important for a couple to like staying together sharing any kind of possible (and impossible) activity or rest. I am looking for a man who knows how to have a dialogue and how to find compromises. I don't want to find a man who is looking for a rival in relations. I am a woman and I want to remain a woman. So, I am looking for a leader in a relationship whose shoulders will give me support and warmth. I am looking for a man who is not afraid of making his choice. I am looking for a man who is not playing games and who is ready to become happy and loved till the end of days. If I meet such a man, his age, height, weight and social status won't have any difference for me.



My additional Photos View my video Odessa Tour Photos Come see Valeria in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Valeria (161109) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!