China women

ID: 164433

Qing

China

City: Chongqing
Age: 47
Birth Date: 11/26/1970
Zodiac: Sagittarius, dog
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 8
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Master's Degree
Company: Private
Job Title: Singer
Sports:
Hobbies: Music, dancing, traveling
English: fair
Languages: French (fair),Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a confident woman and my life has been full of hopes. I still believe that nothing in the world is difficult for one who sets his mind to it. No matter what kind of thing or dream, just go after it as it will come true no matter how long you need to wait. I have lived in France for two years and I am familiar with Western lifestyle.

Comments: Life does not need too much rich and luxurious, a simple one will be the happiest one. So I hope I could find someone who would like to live a simple life with me, which we will share happiness.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Qing in Chongqing Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Qing (164433) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!