Ukraine women

ID: 175829



City: Odessa
Age: 21
Zodiac: Capricorn, Pig
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: university unfinished
Company: fitness club
Job Title: administrator
Sports: work out
Hobbies: gym
English: poor
Languages: Bulgarian (good),Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a kind, caring, affectionate woman ... I have plans for the future and I know for sure what I want ... first and foremost - a loving man and a caring husband!) I am a very interesting, cheerful, charming woman. I like to spend time with my family, to cook, to walk, to watch films, to take part in sports

Comments: The main thing for me is the soul. Not age, not appearance and not social status. Show me yourself please and tell me what would you like to do in future the most. I adore decisiveness, I like straightforwardness. He must be honest and loving man I would like my man to respect me as a personality. I will love my man with his merits and demerits as I am not perfect myself. I hope to meet here a kind sincere man, who also has positive views on life

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Olga in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (175829) to Hot List View Hot List


Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates